Anschrift

Haymarket Media GmbH
Frankfurter Str. 3d (ARTmax)
38122 Braunschweig

Leserservice

Mo-Do von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
Fr von 8.00 bis 14.00 Uhr
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-39
leserservice @haymarket.de

Mediaberatung

Roland Vieweg
Anzeigenleitung
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-817
Fax +49 (0)531 38004-25
roland.vieweg@haymarket.de
Sigrid Wegner-Hösl
Mediaberatung
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-44
sigrid.wegner-hoesl@haymarket.de
Jacob Krakow
Mediaberatung
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-57
jacob.krakow@haymarket.de
Johanna Zeiser
Mediaberatung
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-31
johanna.zeiser@haymarket.de

Mediadisposition/ Anzeigenservice

Christiane Sieling
Leitung Mediadisposition
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-38
christiane.sieling@haymarket.de
Bianca Przywara
Mediadisposition
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-26
bianca.przywara@haymarket.de

Redaktion

Dr. Heinrich Dreßler
Chefredaktion
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-73
heinrich.dressler@haymarket.de
Matthias Hinkelammert
Stellvertretende Chefredaktion
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-42
matthias.hinkelammert@haymarket.de
Marie Schröder
Chefin vom Dienst
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-62
marie.schroeder@haymarket.de
Lorenz Wieland
Chef vom Dienst
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-14
lorenz.wieland@haymarket.de
Jacqueline Matolin
Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-19
jacqueline.matolin@haymarket.de
Daniela Sickinger
Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-12
daniela.sickinger@haymarket.de
Sven Weschnowsky
Redakteur
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-54
sven.weschnowsky@haymarket.de
Franziska Wienecke
Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-70
franziska.wienecke@haymarket.de
Sophie-Marie Neumann
Redakteurin
Tel. +49 (531) 38004-64
sophie-marie.neumann@haymarket.de
Jessica Müller
Fachredakteurin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-68
jessica.mueller@haymarket.de
Melanie Dening
Volontärin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-61
melanie.dening@haymarket.de
Inga Sonntag
Volontärin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-59
inga.sonntag@haymarket.de
Kathrin Weiß
Redaktionsassistentin
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-53
kathrin.weiss@haymarket.de
Heike Abraham
Redaktionssekretariat
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-810
Fax +49 (0)531 38004-40
heike.abraham@haymarket.de

Marketing/ Vertrieb

Silke Burkert
Leitung Vertriebsmarketing
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-41
Fax +49 (0)531 38004-63
silke.burkert@haymarket.de
Melanie Schuhmacher
Vertriebsmanager/ Leserservice
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-24
Fax +49 (0)531 38004-63
melanie.schuhmacher@haymarket.de
David Cyrus-Bleuel
Tel. +49 (0)531 38004-21
david.cyrus-bleuel@haymarket.de